Contact Us

Visit Us

Rancharda, Via: Shilaj, Ahmedabad - 382115 Gujarat - India

Call Us

+91 2764 260277
+91 2764 260278
+91 2764 260279
+91 90999 44241​
+91 90999 44242

Mail Us

info@indusuni.ac.in

Important Offices

Important ContactEmail
Dean Administrationdeanadmin@indusuni.ac.in
Dean Academicsdeanacademics@indusuni.ac.in
Registrarregistrar@indusuni.ac.in
Director IITEdirector@iite.indusuni.ac.in
Director IIMSdirector@iims.indusuni.ac.in
Director IIICTdirector@iict.indusuni.ac.in
Director IISHLSdirector-ishls@indusuni.ac.in
DGM – Admissionadmission.dgm@indusuni.ac.in
DGM – Administrationdgmadmin@indusuni.ac.in
DGM – Training & Placementtnp.dgm@indusuni.ac.in
Head Marketingmarketing@indusuni.ac.in
Controller of Examinationexamcontroller@indusuni.ac.in
PhD Admissionsphdadmissions@indusuni.ac.in
Chairman Student Affairs Committeechairman.sac@indusuni.ac.in
Business Inquiry
Scroll Up